We would like to thank these dedicated members for their service. They have served at least 20 years with our department:

Scott Routh
Charles Little
Bobby Mills
Glenn Mills
Larry James
Mike Pope
Carlos Childress
Andrew Jackson
Raymond Smith
Dallas Robbins
Robert Hahn
Nick Lawson
John Little
James Bates
Lindsay Brown
Ken Berrier
John (Bill) Womak
R. Bruce Gilbert
Dennis Willard
Donna Willard